"Pull Over (DVD)"
  • 03. August 2001 - Chicago und....
  • Die Band: Arnold Mc Culler, David Lasley, Kate Markowitz, Valerie Carter (Gesang), Walt Fowler (Trompete), Lou Marini (Saxophon), Jimmy Johnson (Bass), Luis Conte (Percussion), Clifford Carter (Keyboards), Bob Mann (Gitarre), Russ Kunkel (Schlagzeug)
  • Gesamtspielzeit: 119 Minuten
  • Format: PAL
  • Sound: Dolby Surround 5.1, PCM Stereo
  • Untertitel: keine
  • Bonus:

  • Video 'The Making Of October Road'
  • Discographie
  • Titel:

    1 Program Start15 Sun On The Moon
    2 Everyday16 Junkie's Lament
    3 That's Why I'm Here17 Copperline
    4 Only One18 Shed A Little Light
    5 Frozen Man (Intro)19 Fire And Rain
    6 Frozen Man20 You've Got A Friend
    7 On the Fourth Of July21 Your Smiling Face
    8 Whenever You're Ready22 How Sweet It Is
    9 Raised Up Family23 Traffic Jam
    10 Luis Conte Percussion Solo    24 Knock On Wood
    11 Mexico25 You Can Close Your Eyes
    12 Steamroller Blues26 Sweet Baby James
    13 Carolina In My Mind27 Credits
    14 Millworker 

    zurück zum Menü

Pull Over (DVD) .de